USJ70CA Technical Committee

Polk Wagner, Chair
Email

Chris Howell, Class Executive
Email

Jeff Johnstone, Copyright Holder
Email

Geoff Becker
Email

Ed Furry
Email

John Heaton
Email

Frank McNamara
Email

Harrison Turner
Email


Fleet Measurer E-mail Phone

1 Peter Firey
Todd Hiller
pfirey@gmail.com
usa1060@gmail. Com
703-201-2138
443-852-8342

2

3 Dave Kerr Dave.Kerr@att.net 440-333-7463

4 Craig Tallman Captaincraig@verizon.net 310-629-0365

5 Noel Clinard nclinard@hunton.com 804-338-4066

6 Tim Weibel tjwskier@aol.com 814-434-8349

7 Tony Byrne abyrne@weavermrinc.com 716-830-3112

8

9 Frank McNamara frank_mcnamara@icloud.com 978-578-9969

10 James Mitchell jcm530@gmail.com 817-271-1197

11 Ken Kieding kkieding@chandlery.com 805-698-7060

12 David Becker dcbfixfast@yahoo.com 516-380-3694

13 Lloyd Karzen
Ed Furry
llkarzen6@gmail.com
info@sail22.com
773-230-5209
616-304-8312

14 Bruce McDonald brucemcdonald@att.net 512-796-2251

15 Ryan Zupon zupon.ryan@gmail.com 914-588-0038

16 Trip Cashel tcashel@gmail.com 603-209-2486

17

18 Neil Atkins neilatkins@frontier.net 585-396-9973

19

20 Emmett Dickheiser Emmett715@gmail.com 469-215-3882

21

22 Bill Walker aftrglow@optonline.net  203-261-9220

23 Rob Britts rbritts@gmail.com 727-515-1511